ICCEd2015: Intercultural Competence in Communication and Education (KL, 8 – 9 April 2015)

(Image from socialenterprise.toronto.com)

Extended deadline for CFPs: 31 January 2015

The organisers are looking for contributions which are questioning the most ‘influential’ models of intercultural competence and/or who have attempted (un)successfully to develop new understandings and models of intercultural competence.

Sponsored by: Universiti Putra Malaysia, University of Helsinki, Helsinki School of Interculturality

Enquiries: icced2015@gmail.com
Web address: http://www.icced2015.com/

 

12 thoughts on “ICCEd2015: Intercultural Competence in Communication and Education (KL, 8 – 9 April 2015)

  1. twitter

    Quality content is the key to invite the viewers to go to see the web site,
    that’s what this web page is providing. twitter
    twitter

    Reply
  2. facebook

    Fine way of describing, and pleasant article to get data concerning my presentation topic, which i am going to present in academy.
    facebook
    facebook

    Reply
  3. instagram

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google,
    and found that it is truly informative. I am going to watch out
    for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future.
    A lot of people will be benefited from your writing.

    Cheers! instagram
    instagram
    instagram

    Reply
  4. instagram

    I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post
    is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty.
    You are wonderful! Thanks! instagram
    instagram

    Reply
  5. facebook

    I love what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve incorporated you guys
    to my blogroll. facebook
    facebook
    facebook

    Reply
  6. facebook

    Usually I do not read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this
    write-up very forced me to check out and do so!
    Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great article.
    facebook
    facebook

    Reply
  7. youtube

    Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clarity on your publish is just spectacular and i could think you’re an expert
    on this subject. Well along with your permission allow me to clutch
    your RSS feed to keep up to date with drawing close post.
    Thank you one million and please continue the rewarding work.
    youtube
    youtube

    Reply
  8. youtube

    Hi friends, how is all, and what you wish for to say concerning this article,
    in my view its really awesome for me. youtube
    youtube
    youtube

    Reply
  9. instagram

    Hi there, I found your blog by means of Google whilst
    searching for a related subject, your site got here up, it seems
    to be good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    instagram
    instagram

    Reply

Leave a Reply

