Error Analysis in Role-play Presentations among Less Proficient L2 Malaysian Learners

KL
(Image: Jalan Pinang, Kuala Lumpur. From my picture-archive)
I have been informed that Murad Sawalmeh (University of Huddersfield, Applied Linguistics), one of the readers of this blog who’s located in the other side of the globe, just uploaded a paper on Academia.edu titled:

Error Analysis in Role-play Presentations among Less Proficient L2 Malaysian Learners

“The speaking skill in non-native language has been the subject of investigations in recent years (Hojati, 2013). The present study examines errors in the speech of less proficient speakers of English during their role-play presentations…” Here’s the link:
https://www.academia.edu/8122391/Error_Analysis_in_Role-play_Presentations_among_Less_Proficient_L2_Malaysian_Learners

If you wish to query or comment on it, you may leave a reply on this blog. Thank you for sharing, Murad!

6 thoughts on “Error Analysis in Role-play Presentations among Less Proficient L2 Malaysian Learners

  1. Leia

    Howdy I am so glad I found your web site, I really
    found you by accident, while I was researching on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for
    a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome b.

    Reply
  2. Alison

    We stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking into
    your web page for a second time.

    Reply
  3. Shayne

    Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks
    for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

