3rd International Conference on Linguistics, Literature and Culture (Penang)(26-28 Nov 2014)

Website: http://icllic2014.weebly.com/
Contact person: Dr. Nurul Farhana Low Abdullah

The theme for the 3rd. International Conference on Linguistics, Literature and Culture (ICLLIC 2014) is Mapping the Spectrum: Current and Emerging Perspectives in Linguistics, Literature and Culture.
Organized by: School of Humanities, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang
Deadline for abstracts/proposals: 15th July 2014

Please check the event website for more details.

7 thoughts on “3rd International Conference on Linguistics, Literature and Culture (Penang)(26-28 Nov 2014)

  1. Julianne

    Terгific post however , I wаs wondering if
    you could writе a litte more on this topic? I’ԁ be vеry grateful if
    yyou cоuld elaborate a littlе bіt further.
    Appreciatе it!

    Reply
  2. Grace Chew C L Post author

    Julianne, thank you for asking for more information. The website has now been set up at: http://icllic2014.weebly.com/
    There is the information and the contacts of organizers posted on it. The deadline was extended to 15 Aug 2014.
    Let me see which member of this group will attend this conference so that I can ask for more information.

    Reply
  3. Ingrid

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog
    and I’m impressed! Very helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot.
    I was looking for this certain information for a very long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

    Reply
  4. Gordon

    I am not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic.

    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

    Reply

Leave a comment